What Happens If My Trial Ends and My Sequence is Still Sending?

If your trial ended while you still have active sequences, your sequences will be paused. After your trial ends, you will automatically be moved to the Free plan, or back to the previous plan that you have paid for. (i.e., if you subscribe to Growth but get an Enterprise trial, you'll go back to Growth.) Multi-stage sequences and reply-tracking on sequences are unavailable on the Free and Starter plan. Your sequences won’t be deleted, but you will not be able to use them again unless you upgrade.  If you would like to continue to use multistage sequences, we recommend upgrading to the Small Business plan

If you would like to see who the sequence was and was not sent to, you can download a CSV report of your sequence on the Reports tab in Sequences:

If you've upgraded from the Free plan and would like to resume your paused sequences, just click on the blue resume button under the sequence name.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us