Archiving a sequence is a great way to remove a sequence from your primary sequence view without having to sacrifice your analytics data. When a sequence is archived, it is moved to the Archive folder in your Sequences dashboard. Archived sequences are automatically paused and will not continue to send any additional stages until the sequence is restored.
To archive a sequence, click the three dots menu icon next to Add Recipients, then click the Archive button at the bottom of the menu. You can also drag and drop sequences into the Archive folder.
If you have the sequence open, you can also archive it using the Actions menu in the top right corner of the page.
Restoring an archived Sequence
To restore a sequence, navigate to the Archive folder using the panel on the left, then use the Restore button to restore the sequence. You can also drag and drop the sequence to one of your sequence folders.