Sequence Folders are a great way to organize the sequences you have in your dashboard.
Create a New Sequences Folder
Creating a sequence folder is simple. From your sequences dashboard, click the New Folder icon. Once the folder gets added, you can double click on the name field to rename your new folder.
Add Sequences to a Folder
From the sequences dashboard, you can drag the sequence over the folder you'd like it added to and then drop it when the folder lights up. To start dragging with your cursor, click and hold with your mouse or trackpad, then navigate the cursor over to the folder you'd like. This will move the sequence from its current folder to the new folder.
Only sequences you own can be added to folders. Sequences that are shared with you will all remain in the Shared with me folder.
Delete a Sequences Folder
When you hover over a folder in your sequences dashboard, you'll see a little x icon. Click that to delete the folder and confirm when the message pops up.
Deleting a folder will not delete the sequences within that folder. Sequences will automatically be moved back to the 'Personal' folder if they are in a folder that gets deleted.
Share a Sequence Folder
If you have a large number of sequences in your Group, sharing sequence folders keeps them organized and neat for everyone. Just click Share this folder at the top of any sequence folder.
You can archive a sequence by hitting the Archive button. To find the button click on the three dots next to the Add People button under the name of the sequence to bring up a drop-down menu. Then click Archive at the bottom for whichever sequence you'd like to archive. See screenshot below:
The sequence will then appear in the Archive folder.