Archive or Delete a Template
To Archive or Delete a Template:
- Navigate to your Templates page in the Mixmax web app.
- Click the check box next to the Template you would like to delete.
- The options to "Archive" or "Delete" will appear
- Select "Delete" to remove the Template permanently. Choose "Archive" to move the template to the Archive folder.
Workspace members with the User Profile can archive only archive templates that they created. Workspace members with the Admin Profile have the ability to archive any template in the Workspace. To read more about Workspace Profiles see Admin Settings.
Deleted templates will be moved to the Trash folder on the templates page. If you want to restore a template that is in the trash, drag the template from the trash to another folder. Templates that have been in Trash for more than 28 days will be automatically deleted. Archived templates will stay in your archive folder indefinitely.
What happens when a Shared template is deleted or achieved?
Shared templates that are deleted or achieved will no longer be accessible to other workspace members.