To archive or delete a Template:
Navigate to your Templates page in the Mixmax web app.
Click the check box next to the Template you would like to delete.
The options to Archive or Delete will appear.
Select Delete to remove the Template permanently. Choose Archive to move the template to the Archive folder.
Deleted Templates will be moved to the Trash folder on the Templates page. If you want to restore a Template that is in the Trash, drag the Template from the Trash to another folder. Templates that have been in the Trash for more than 28 days will be automatically deleted. Archived Templates will stay in your archive folder indefinitely.
What happens when a Shared Template is deleted or archived?
Shared Templates that are deleted or archived will no longer be accessible to other Workspace members.